Advisory Team

Jim Alton
President
Phone: 616-541-1410
jalton@acrisure.com


Devan Levandoski
Practice Leader
Phone: 616-450-6281
dlevandoski@acrisure.com


Joe Ekstrom
Vice President
Phone: 616-541-1491
jekstrom@acrisure.com


Phillip M. Reinartz, CIC, LIC
Senior Account Executive
Phone: 616-541-1388
preinartz@acrisure.com


Kris May
Account Manager
Phone: 616-541-1387
kmay@acrisure.com


Heather Mouw
Account Manager
Phone: 616-541-1372
hmouw@acrisure.com


Chelsea Westra
Account Manager
Phone: 616-541-1389
cwestra@acrisure.com


Kate Mundwiler
Communications Consultant
Phone: 616-541-1362
kmundwiler@acrisure.com


Erica Dekker
Communications Specialist
Phone: 616-541-1362
edekker@acrisure.com


Cassie Youngs
Practice Coordinator – Operations
Phone: 616-541-1382
cyoungs@acrisure.com


Ann Callahan
Discovery Practice Leader
Phone: 616-541-1378
acallahan@acrisure.com


        CAREERS @ ACRISURE