“Sometimes the most ordinary things could be made extraordinary, simply by doing them with the right people”
– Nicholas Sparks

GET TO KNOW US

Hello, I’m Jim Alton

President

Phone: 616-541-1410
jalton@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Brenda White, ARM, CEBS

Vice President & COO

Phone: 616-541-1278
bwhite@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Ann Callahan

Discovery Practice

Phone: 616-541-1378
acallahan@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Cassie Youngs

Practice Coordinator

Phone: 616-541-1382
cyoungs@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Leslie Foster, MBA, GBA

Account Executive

Phone: 616-265-1553
lfoster@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Hannah Steffic

Account Manager

Phone: 616-541-1481
hsteffic@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Mollie Ellens, CCWS

Account Manager, Data & Claims

Phone: 616-541-1276
mellens@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Ginger Weemhoff

Account Manager, Concierge

Phone: 616-299-8429
gweemhoff@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Heather Mouw

Account Manager

Phone: 616-541-1372
hmouw@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Chelsea Westra

Account Manager

Phone: 616-541-1389
cwestra@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Kate Mundwiler

Communications Consultant

Phone: 616-541-1362
kmundwiler@acrisure.com

Hello, I’m Erica Dekker

Communications Specialist

Phone: 616-541-1362
edekker@acrisure.com