Jim Alton

President

Phone: 616-541-1410
jalton@acrisure.com

Brenda White, ARM, CEBS

Vice President / Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 616-541-1278
bwhite@acrisure.com

Leslie Foster, MBA, GBA

Account Executive

Phone: 616-265-1553
lfoster@acrisure.com

Kate Leslie

Account Executive / HR Compliance & Regulation Consultant

Phone: 616-819-8785
kleslie@acrisure.com

Hannah Steffic

Account Manager

Phone: 616-541-1481
hsteffic@acrisure.com

Chelsea Westra

Account Manager

Phone: 616-541-1389
cwestra@acrisure.com

Heather Mouw

Account Manager

Phone: 616-541-1372
hmouw@acrisure.com

Mollie Ellens

Claims & Data Analyst

Phone: 616-541-1276
mellens@acrisure.com

Kate Mundwiler

Communications Consultant

Phone: 616-541-1362
kmundwiler@acrisure.com

Erica Dekker

Communications Specialist

Phone: 616-541-1362
edekker@acrisure.com

Cassie Youngs

Practice Coordinator – Operations

Phone: 616-541-1382
cyoungs@acrisure.com

Ann Callahan

Discovery Practice Leader

Phone: 616-541-1378
acallahan@acrisure.com